Board of Directors

President

Cassandra Miranda
e-mail: cassandra.miranda@nisd.net
President-Elect

Maren Minchew
e-mail: marenminchew@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Joel C. Williams
e-mail: jcw1@outlook.com
Treasurer

Gretchen Roufs, APR
e-mail: Gretchen@GretchenRoufs.com
Secretary

Lorna Stafford
e-mail: lstafford@saafdn.org
Vice President of Membership

Melissa Monroe-Young, APR
e-mail: mmonroe-young@alamo.edu
Asst. VP of Membership
Tiffany Lynn Harris
e-mail: tharris@wsalamo.org
Vice President of Programs

Michelle Baker, APR
e-mail: mbaker@e-nuz.com
Assistant VP Programs
Veronica Gonzalez
e-mail: veronica@emyanstrategies.com
Vice President of Communications

Debi Lamb-Burrows
e-mail: debi@penguinsuits.com
Ombudsman

Monica Faulkenbery, APR
e-mail: monica.faulkenbery@nisd.net
Special Outreach Chair

Steve Harmon, APR
e-mail: harmon@tamiu.edu
Accreditation Chair

Jennifer McGehee-Valdez, APR
e-mail: jennifer.mcgehee@utrgv.edu
Newsletter Editor
Carla Sierra
e-mail: carlasierra.pr@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor

Joel C. Williams
e-mail: jcw1@outlook.com
Webmaster

James Benavides
e-mail: james.benavides@utsa.edu
Social Responsibility Chair
Tiffany Lynn Harris
e-mail: tharris@wsalamo.org
Del Oro Awards Chair

Maren Minchew
e-mail: marenminchew@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Nikiza Goga
e-mail: nikiza@therkdstudio.com
PRSSA Liaison
Melissa May, APR
e-mail: globalenz@yahoo.com
PRSSA Advisor (UTSA)

Ali Kanso El-Ghori
e-mail: ali.kanso@utsa.edu
Job Bank Chair

Paige Ramsey-Palmer, APR
e-mail: paigerp@aol.com
Marilyn Potts Endowment Chair

Lorna Stafford
e-mail: lstafford@saafdn.org