Board of Directors

Maren Minchew

President

MMPR

marenminchew@gmail.com

Michelle Baker, APR

President-Elect

e-Nuz

mbaker@e-nuz.com

Cassandra Miranda

Immediate Past President

Northside Independent School District

cassandra.miranda@nisd.net

Gretchen Roufs, APR

Treasurer

Gretchen@GretchenRoufs.com

Lorna Stafford

Secretary

San Antonio Area Foundation

lstafford@saafdn.org

Monica Taylor

Vice President of Membership

UT Health San Antonio

taylorm1@uthscsa.edu

Lety Matos

Asst. VP of Membership

UT Health San Antonio

laurell@uthscsa.edu

Lorena Pulido

Vice President of Programs

VIA Metropolitan Transit

lorraine.pulido@viainfo.net

Rachel Benavidez

Asst. VP Programs

VIA Metropolitan Transit

rachel.benavidez@viainfo.net

Nikiza Goga

Hospitality Co-Chair

Rosemary's Catering / The RK Group

nikiza@therkdstudio.com

Michelle Baker, APR

Vice President of Communications

e-Nuz

mbaker@e-nuz.com

Suzanne Westrum

Asst. VP of Communications

San Antonio Board of REALTORS

suzanne@sabor.com

Monica Faulkenbery, APR

Ombudsman

Northside Independent School District

monica.faulkenbery@nisd.net

Diane Gomez

Social Media Chair

University of Texas at San Antonio

diane.gomez@utsa.edu

Carla Sierra

Newsletter Editor

Trinity University

carlasierra.pr@gmail.com

Joel C. Williams

Newsletter Editor

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

jcw1@outlook.com

Melissa Monroe-Young, APR

Webmaster

Northwest Vista College

mmonroe-young@alamo.edu

Steve Harmon, APR

Special Outreach Chair

Texas A&M International University

harmon@tamiu.edu

Robert Sheldon, APR, Fellow PRSA

Accreditation Chair

Sheldon Public Relations

rsheldonapr@gmail.com

Melissa Vela-Williamson

Social Responsibility Chair

MVW Communications

melissa@mvw360.com

Melissa May, APR

Consultant

globalenz@yahoo.com

Matt Hartwig

Del Oro Awards Chair

hartwigmatt@gmail.com

Leslie Garza

Gift of Guidance Chair

OCI Solar Power

lgarza@ocienterprises.com

Cassandra Miranda

PRSSA Liaison

Northside Independent School District

cassandra.miranda@nisd.net

Ali Kanso El-Ghori

PRSSA Advisor (UTSA)

University of Texas at San Antonio

ali.kanso@utsa.edu

Paige Ramsey-Palmer, APR

Job Bank Chair

San Antonio Federal Credit Union

paigerp@aol.com

Lorna Stafford

Marilyn Potts Endowment Chair

San Antonio Area Foundation

lstafford@saafdn.org

Melissa Sorola

Sponsorship Chair

CPS Energy

msorola@cpsenergy.com

Frances Stephenson, APR

Assembly Delegate

Step In Communication

fran@stepincomm.com