Board of Directors

President

Joel C. Williams
e-mail: jcw1@outlook.com
President-Elect

Cassandra Miranda
e-mail: cassandra.miranda@nisd.net
Immediate Past President/Co-Treasurer

Melissa Monroe-Young, APR
e-mail: mmonroe-young@alamo.edu
Secretary

Clarissa Rodriguez
e-mail: crodriguez@ssfcu.org
Treasurer

Gretchen Roufs, APR
e-mail: Gretchen@GretchenRoufs.com
Vice President of Membership

Melissa Monroe-Young, APR
e-mail: mmonroe-young@alamo.edu
Vice President of Programs
Melissa Vela-Williamson
e-mail: mvela-williamson@hotmail.com
Vice President of Communications
Hernan Rozemberg
e-mail: hrozemberg@aacog.com
Assembly Delegate

Cassandra Miranda
e-mail: cassandra.miranda@nisd.net
Assembly Delegate

Joel C. Williams
e-mail: jcw1@outlook.com
Accreditation Chair

Michelle Baker, APR
e-mail: mbaker@e-nuz.com
PRSSA Liaison
Melissa May, APR
e-mail: globalenz@yahoo.com
PRSSA Advisor (UTSA)

Ali Kanso El-Ghori
e-mail: ali.kanso@utsa.edu


Eilene Wollslager, APR
e-mail: ewollslager@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Carla Sierra
e-mail: carlasierra.pr@gmail.com
Webmaster
Tiffany Harris
e-mail: tharris@aacog.com
Facebook Manager

Debi Lamb-Burrows
e-mail: debi@penguinsuits.com
Ethics/Advocacy/Diversity Chair

Renata Serafin, APR
e-mail: mmonroe-young@alamo.edu
Job Bank Chair

Paige Ramsey-Palmer, APR
e-mail: paigerp@aol.com
Del Oro Awards Chair

Maren Minchew
e-mail: marenminchew@gmail.com
Del Oro Committee

Monica Faulkenbery, APR
e-mail: monica.faulkenbery@nisd.net
Del Oro Committee
Frances Stephenson, APR
e-mail: fran@stepincomm.com
Assistant Awards Chair

Monica Faulkenbery, APR
e-mail: monica.faulkenbery@nisd.net
Assistant Awards Chair
Frances Stephenson, APR
e-mail: fran@stepincomm.com
Assistant Awards Chair - Banquet

Cassandra Miranda
e-mail: cassandra.miranda@nisd.net
Assistant Awards Chair - Contest

Melissa Monroe-Young, APR
e-mail: mmonroe-young@alamo.edu
Gift of Guidance Chair
Hernan Rozemberg
e-mail: hrozemberg@aacog.com
Gift of Guidance Chair
Lorna Stafford
e-mail: lstafford@saafdn.org
Hospitality Co-Chair

James Benavides
e-mail: james.benavides@utsa.edu
Marilyn Potts Endowment Chair
Lorna Stafford
e-mail: lstafford@saafdn.org
Special Outreach Chair

Steve Harmon, APR
e-mail: harmon@tamiu.edu