Board of Directors

President

Melissa Monroe-Young, APR
e-mail: mmonroe-young@alamo.edu
President-Elect

Joel C. Williams
e-mail: jcw1@outlook.com
Immediate Past President/Co-Treasurer

Gretchen Roufs, APR
e-mail: Gretchen@GretchenRoufs.com
Secretary

Clarissa Rodriguez
e-mail: crodriguez@ssfcu.org
Treasurer

Stephanie Finleon
e-mail: scortez@girlscouts-swtx.org
Vice President of Membership

Maren Minchew
e-mail: marenminchew@gmail.com
Co-VP of Membership
Melissa Aguirre
e-mail: maguirre60@alamo.edu
Vice President of Programs
Elaine Matthews
e-mail: elaine.matthews@live.com
Vice President of Communications

Marie Thornsberry
e-mail: marie.thornsberry@cancer.org
Assembly Delegate

Gretchen Roufs, APR
e-mail: Gretchen@GretchenRoufs.com
Accreditation Chair

Michelle Baker, APR
e-mail: mbaker@e-nuz.com
PRSSA Liaison

James Benavides
e-mail: james.benavides@utsa.edu
PRSSA Advisor (UTSA)

Ali Kanso El-Ghori
e-mail: ali.kanso@utsa.edu


Eilene Wollslager, APR
e-mail: mewollslager@ollusa.edu
Newsletter Editor
Carla Sierra
e-mail: carlasierra.pr@gmail.com
Webmaster
Tiffany Harris
e-mail: tharris@aacog.com
Facebook Manager

Debi Lamb-Burrows
e-mail: debi@penguinsuits.com
Ethics/Advocacy/Diversity Chair

Renata Serafin, APR
e-mail: RSerafin@alamo.edu
Job Bank Chair

Paige Ramsey-Palmer, APR
e-mail: paigerp@aol.com
Del Oro Awards Chair

Maren Minchew
e-mail: marenminchew@gmail.com
Del Oro Committee

Monica Faulkenbery, APR
e-mail: monica.faulkenbery@nisd.net
Del Oro Committee
Frances Stephenson, APR
e-mail: fran@stepincomm.com
Assistant Awards Chair - Banquet
Cassandra Miranda
e-mail: cassandra.miranda@nisd.net
Assistant Awards Chair - Contest
Laura Short
e-mail: laura.short@gmail.com
Gift of Guidance Chair
Hernan Rozemberg
e-mail: hrozemberg@aacog.com
Marilyn Potts Endowment Chair

Robert Sheldon, APR, Fellow PRSA
e-mail: rsheldonapr@gmail.com
Special Outreach Chair

Steve Harmon, APR
e-mail: harmon@tamiu.edu